About Us

About Us

Beijing MAKES Technology Co., Ltd. has long been committed to equipment development, manufacturing, sales, projects integration and technical services in the electronics manufacturing. Our headquartered is in Beijing, and has branches in Shanghai, Xi'an, Chengdu and Zhengzhou.
Adhering to the principle of leading technology and self-made, the company independently develops and designs the industrial smoke purification systems, cable three-dimensional storage systems, and wire non-destructive peeling machines, etc., and have passed ISO9001 quality management system certification and ANAB quality system certification. Products are widely used in Military, Communications, Power, Locomotive and other industries. 
We insist on introducing advanced international technology and equipment, cooperate with many well-known equipment manufacturers around the world and establish a comprehensive sales service system with them. Provide users with the latest manufacturing processes and advanced production equipment. Our partners include British PDR, Italian Nicoletti, Swedish VISUS, Spanish JBC, Swiss KOMAX, American Patco, and Japanese IDEAL.
The company's main business: Electronic welding,Testing, Cleaning, Rework system, Environmental treatment, production line; the sales and technical services of  Cable three-dimensional storage, Cable feeding、rewinding、cutting and peeling, welding and crimping and other equipment.
The company has achieved a good reputation and established a stable supply relationship in the aerospace, aviation, rail transportation, power, medical and other industries based on a dedicated, professional, and honest attitude to work and high-quality technical services.
We are industrious, honest and objective to do the work, only for a better future with you.
Bestsellers
  1. send qq message
  2. send qq message

关于我们

北京迈肯思科技有限公司

北京迈肯思科技有限公司位于北京市昌平区珠江摩尔国际商务中心,公司长期致力于SMT行业的方案集成、设备销售、技术支持等服务。
公司与国内外众多设备制造商携手合作,共同建立完善的代理销售服务网络,为用户提供最新的技术和优质的售后服务。合作伙伴有英国PDR、美国PATCO、意大利Nicoletti、美国Branson、荷兰Phenom、德国Weller、 英国Vision等。
公司主营业务SMT丝印、贴片、焊接、检测、清洗、返修、电缆立体仓库与动态生产管理以及生产线周边设备和防静电产品的销售与技术支持。公司专注PCB应力测试领域,拥有最新的技术和先进的测试设备,专业的测试工程师为用户提供安全可靠的生产制程分析与测试。
公司以专注、专业、诚信的做事态度以及优质的技术服务在航天、航空、兵器、电子部、总参等科研院所以及跨国公司合作中取得良好的口碑并建立稳固的供应关系。

迈肯思一起与您:勤思中肯、共迈未来!

畅销产品

  1. 发qq消息
  2. 发qq消息